TAGxAPI People



Shelly Blake-Plock, Chair

Jono Poltrack, Vice-Chair

Andy Johnson, Secretary


Subcommittee Leads

Rico Rodriguez, Technology Summary Lead

Andy Johnson, Prior Research Lead

Pankaj Agrawal, Implementations Lead

Russell Duhon, Technical Lead

Richard Price, Business / Industry Lead

Jonathan Poltrack, Certification Lead

Jason Haag, Profiles Lead

Robby Robson, Cross-Standard Compatibility Lead

Jonathan Kevan, Privacy and Security Lead

Shelly Blake-Plock, Governance and Sustainment Lead